HjemForumCasinoerHellSpin Casino – generel debat

HellSpin Casino – generel debat (side 5)

26.963 visninger 82 svar |
4 år siden
|
1...4 5
Skriv indlæg
sam_i
4 uger siden
gbdk

There are quite a few different issues mixed together here, so I think it's worth separating what we can actually verify from the conclusions being drawn.

One point I checked from our side: HellSpin is currently listed under LUFILIGHT LTD with a verified Kahnawake licence, and the official Kahnawake register also lists hellspin.com under that company. So I wouldn't say that HellSpin has no licence at all.

What is still unclear, and more relevant to your individual case, is which legal entity and jurisdiction actually covered your account. If Kahnawake has already told you that your account did not fall under their jurisdiction, I can understand why you're trying to get a clear answer about that from the casino.

If you have screenshots showing the Curaçao licence information that was displayed when you played, or the redirects to the different HellSpin domains, definitely keep them. At the same time, I wouldn't go as far as calling this money laundering or saying the entire contract is automatically void. A payment going through a separate Cyprus company or payment processor doesn't prove that by itself, and those would also be legal conclusions that we're not in a position to make here.

Regarding the reviews, if you notice specific suspicious user reviews here on Casino Guru, you can point them out and we'll take a look. We already try to filter reviews that aren't genuine, and user reviews don't influence the casino's Safety Index. Reviews posted on AskGamblers would of course be something for their team to moderate.

The part of your case I'd actually like to clarify is the account closure. Was your account permanently closed specifically because of a gambling problem or self-exclusion, or was it a normal permanent account closure for another reason?

If it was gambling-related and the casino later reopened the account despite that, that would be a much more relevant point for us to look at than some of the broader allegations you've mentioned.

3 uger siden
dedkgb

Jeg spiller ikke længere på Hellspin, det er det største stykke skrald der findes ... forsvind venligst!

Automatisk oversættelse:
Jaroslav
1 uge siden
gbdk

Hello. I know hellspin.com has kahnawake license, but that is irrelevant, because apparently i don't fall under that jurisdiction. When i go to the website hellspin.com, it redirects me to hellspin222.com and there is no license footer logo, no license or legal entity information anywhere on the terms and conditions and are displaying a curacao license on their front page, NOT in the terms and conditions that is this:  Hellspin Operations N.V., Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao, under license CGA/CGCB OGL/2024/2419/1067.


I have tried to message hellspin casino multiple times asking what jurisdiction is my accoutn under and what is their legal entity and never have received any reply. I also messaged techoptions (CY) and never received any reply. This is clear its unlicensed casino having misleading information regarding account closure procedures, gambling licensed etc. This is clear money laundering getting money from european players to offshore casino who noone knows their legal entity or to what merchant my money has been paid except this techoptions (CY) group in cyprus which seems to be a payment processor.


Checking the official curacao licensee registry, this license does not exist whatever they have wrote on the front page.


Then all my money has gone to a company called Techoptions (CY) group in cyprus and nowhere on this hellspin.com website does it mention this company.


Yes i sent them message wanting to close permanently my account and NEVER to reopen again and mewntioned in the same message i lose a lot even 1000e a day. Then their own website says this about account closures:

-"Can I reactivate a closed/blocked account?

It depends. If your account has been blocked automatically, it can be reactivated once it has been unblocked. However, if you personally requested that your account be closed (e.g. through self-exclusion), your account cannot be reactivated.


So i followed the guidance found on their website and they still just ignored my request and reopened my account....and now they ignore this and don't even reply to any messages and not revealing who they even are what is the license my account is under (if any) and the legal entity or company so its a clear scam. All this is by the way illegal to take money from european players via a company in cyprus and then not having any gambling license covering my account and sending the money to who knows where to offshore.


Also when i first time registered on this casino it was on hellwinz.net website and this casino which is the same as hellspin.com they have estonian gambling license. So how is it possible me joining to that casino through that domain and then im being transferred to some other domains like hellspin.com, hellspin666.com and hellspin222.com? This also is highly illegal considering the GDPR laws where data has been transferred to other legal entities. This same problem i saw on this discussion exact same thing named "drgabber" commented regarding this. He joined to hellwinz.net but was redirected to hellspin.com and these other mirror domains designed to evade government blocks and accept deposits illegally.


This is also concerning, because other one has european license from estonian, meaning tax free winnings and the other domaijns we don't know who they even are since Terms don't mention any company and these fraudster don't reply to any messages regarding this.


That in itself should get all my money refunded because i have been playing not where i joined on hellwinz.net which is the company called "Spaceship Technologies OÜ" under estonian gambling license and this is where i though i was playing all this time and my money has gone to a completely different company called techoptions (CY) group in cyprus and no mention anywhere on hellspin222.com or any of the domains regardijng this company.


I tried getting communication to this casino through the complaint procedure here, but was denied and these casinos know this and just ignore every messages and now you are promotiong clear scammers and fraudsters. these are the same people who own multiple different casinos such as: ivibet.com, 20bet.com, 22bet.com, hellspin.com, vave casino, Playamo casino and many more.


I would like to get a communication channel with this casino representetaives somehow and explain all this and provide the information required like legal entity and license for my account and why they have transferred all my details to other legal entitie and companies which is highly illegal under GDPR laws. And why their own policy is saying manually closed account cannot be reopened, but then just reopened my account when i said permanently to close my account and never to reopen my account again. they are the ones who don't even follow their own terms and policy and then just ignore you completely.

sam_i
1 uge siden
gbdk

Hello,

I more or less understand the nature of the post. I would like to say a few things that might help or clear possible questions. First of all, we are not lawyers, which is sadly related to the rejected complaints. So, regarding concerns about legality, I would like to approach this from a more practical standpoint. For casinos targeting more countries, having more licenses and thus more landing pages for specific countries is common. Especially for offshore ones.

I understand this might play a role in the refund question and also the regulating, which I also approach from a different side. In my opinion for players from your country, the casino is equal to unlicensed; you just suggested Finland does not fall under Canadian oversight.

When it comes to our findings and response to players' complaints, this casino did not perform very well. I would not say that the site is promoting; it's more a warning:

https://casino.guru/hellspin-casino-review

But I'm uncertain whether that helps because it seems that you aim to discuss more specific questions. I would also like to mention that I do not expect the casino representative to respond to you in this public forum.

Since the nature of the tour request or questions seems to be based on legal grounds, I suggest discussing them with a lawyer who specializes in international gambling situations.

1...4 5

Skriv indlæg

flash-message-reviews
Brugeranmeldelser – Skriv dine egne casinoanmeldelser og del dine erfaringer
PP push gates2500
Vis dine gevinster på spillemaskiner fra Pragmatic Play, og få en ekstra chance for at vinde med Casino Guru!

Følg os på sociale medier – daglige indlæg, bonusser uden indbetaling, nye spillemaskiner og meget mere

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev og få besked om bonusser uden indbetaling, gratis turneringer, nye spillemaskiner og meget mere.