Hjem Online casinoer Pin-up Casino – Anmeldelse
Pin-up Casino – Anmeldelse
Accepterer ikke spillere fra Danmark
Bonus uden indbetaling:
Ikke tilgængelig
Indbetalingsbonus:
Ikke tilgængelig
1
Advarsler (1)
Til casino
VPN ikke tilladt
Udbetalingsgrænser
 pr. måned
45.000 €
 pr. uge
15.000 €
 pr. dag
5.000 €
Carletta N.V.
2016
> 100.000.000 kr.
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Oversigt Bonusser Brugeranmeldelser 38 Forklaring af omdømme Debat 21 Betalingsmetoder 18
Casinoet kan konfiskere penge fra hvilende konti
Casinoet trækker hele saldoen (eller et overordentligt stort inaktivitetsgebyr) fra spillerkonti, der har været inaktive i en vis periode (6 til 12 måneder).
Bedre casinoer til dig
King Billy Casino Logo
1. King Billy Casino
Gurus valg
Magic Red Casino DK Logo
2. Magic Red Casino DK
Fremragende kundeservice
Yeti Casino Logo
3. Yeti Casino
Mange betalingsmetoder
Kosmonaut Casino Logo
4. Kosmonaut Casino
Spil i kryptovaluta
Vis flere

Pin-up Casino – Anmeldelse

Efter en tilbundsgående evaluering af Pin-up Casino har vi vurderet, at det har et godt omdømme. Det er generelt et fornuftigt casino at spille på, men der er stadig et par ting, der kunne være bedre. I vores anmeldelse vurderer vi casinoets klagesager, estimerede omsætning, licens, spilkvalitet, kundeservice, vilkår og betingelser, udbetalings- og gevinstgrænser samt en lang række andre faktorer. Læs hele anmeldelsen nedenfor, og bliv klogere på casinoet.

Ifølge vores research og estimater er Pin-up Casino et af de største online casinoer på markedet. Casinoet har en enorm omsætning og et kolossalt antal spillere. Et casinos omsætning er værd at holde øje med, fordi de større casinoer sædvanligvis ikke har nogen problemer med at udbetale større beløb, mens de mindre casinoer kan løbe ind i likviditetsproblemer, hvis du vinder den store gevinst.

Vi har ikke registreret nogen relevante klager over casinoet.

Advarsel: Efter vores vurdering opererer Pin-up Casino med en række vilkår og betingelser, der er unfair over for casinoets spillere. Vi anbefaler derfor, at du vælger et andet casino, hvor reglerne er mere fair, eller i det mindste sætter dig grundigt ind i casinoets vilkår og betingelser, inden du begynder at spille.

Pin-up Casino er blacklistet 2 steder, og da mindst en af de bagvedliggende årsager er både relevant og alvorlig, har vi reduceret vores rating af casinoets omdømme.

Pin-up Casino er et godt online casino. Ratingen har det fået, fordi det gør mange gode ting, men alligevel har en række udfordringer, der forhindrer det i at være rigtig godt. Casinoet er dog under alle omstændigheder et godt sted at spille.

Bonusser

Bonus uden indbetaling:
Ikke tilgængelig
Indbetalingsbonus:
Ikke tilgængelig

Betalingsmetoder

Udbetalingsgrænser
 pr. måned
45.000 €
 pr. uge
15.000 €
 pr. dag
5.000 €

Spil
Vis alle (14)

Spillemaskiner
Roulette
Video poker
Blackjack
Betting
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpotspil
Live spil
Ingen poker
Craps og terninger
Keno
Skrabespil
Spil på eSport

Sprog

Website på Engelsk
Alle sprog (10)
Kundeservice på Engelsk
Alle sprog (2)
Live chat på Engelsk
Alle sprog (2)

Positive

  • Godt udvalg af spiludbydere
  • Høj tilbagetrækningsgrænse
  • Lotteri er tilgængelig
  • Support via live chat 24/7
  • Omfattende udvalg af spil med live dealer

Negative

  • Multe țări restricționate
  • Ingen ansvarlige spilmuligheder
  • Langsomere tilbagetrækningsbehandling fra 48 timer

Interessante fakta

  • Casinoet er primært målrettet mod Commonwealth of Independent States
  • Virksomheden fokuserer på både casino og sportsvæddemål
Forfatter og garant: Maria Smith Senest opdateret: 11.05.2022
Casinobonusser

Bonusser på Pin-up Casino

Se alle bonusser fra Pin-up Casino, inklusive deres bonusser uden indbetaling og deres velkomstbonusser ved første indbetaling.

Casino Guru

Vi giver spillere indsigt i gambling.

Brugeranmeldelser (38)

Brugeranmeldelser af Pin-up Casino

Her kan du dele dine oplevelser med Pin-up Casino. Læs, hvad andre spillere skriver om det, og skriv din egen anmeldelse af casinoets positive og negative sider ud fra din personlige erfaring.

1.9

Ratet af 38 brugere

5 6x
4 1x
3 2x
2 4x
1 25x

Har du prøvet casinoet?

Skriv en anmeldelse

Casino Guru

Vi giver spillere indsigt i gambling.

• 3 dage siden
FINGER VÆK...Casinoet skriver spillerbeskyttelse på hjemmesiden, men casinoet er overhovedet ligeglad. Kasinoet blev informeret om mit spilleproblem, og kasinoet lod simpelthen min konto stå åben, da jeg stadig havde penge på den. En udbetaling er kun mulig med en åben konto, så ludomaner skal også lade deres konto stå åben. Kasinoet er ikke undskyldende og mener, at de gjorde alt i orden. Der er kun en lille vigtig ting - du ved ikke, hvad ludomani er - at miste kontrollen - og det ville have været dit ansvar. Indbetaling er altid muligt, udbetaling er kompliceret og kedeligt. HÆNDERNE VÆK.
  • gode spil
  • Godt design
  • Giver indtryk af, at det er troværdigt
  • Ingen spillerbeskyttelse
  • Ingen spilbeskyttelsesværktøjer
  • Selvudvalg var savnet
  • Meddelt om ludomani via chat og e-mail, konto holdes åben
  • eWallet tager flere timer at trække tilbage
  • Uvenlig chat
Pin-up Casino
I'm sorry that you are experiencing such difficulty. If you have an addiction, you should write to our online chat on the site. Support will help block your account and tell you how you can withdraw money. If you want to make a withdrawal, the account really needs to be active.
• 1 måned siden
Løgnere snydere. Jeg anbefaler ikke
Pin-up Casino
Hello!
It's a pity that you have such an opinion about us. But we are an honest and licensed company and never deceive our customers. Tell me what happened? Maybe we can do something to help.
• 1 måned siden
Don't ever trust this site. You have been a customer for more than 2 years and I lost at least 3000$ and whenever I won, the transaction was pending for days, so I was losing my money and I was always using the same credit cards, I was depositing and withdrawing money, they blocked my account with the money I deposited 2 days ago, as a rule 6.3 They showed things like using stolen credit cards and counterfeit money laundering I used to invite many of my friends to a pinup from another site. Even the one who has always been unjustly does not trust Pinup after what happened to me. This site is trying all kinds to not give you money. Once the withdrawal request was 50 less now and They made 100 so that everybody loses their money, don't trust calmly, they block your account without researching anything. Sites where you can play normally 1xbet mostbet 1win bitdreams and stake bitdreams I earned 140 € with a 13 € deposit, simple stake and bitdreams also need to make the deposit in crypto money, but this is the site I recommend in any way. eler is 1000000 times more reliable than pinup.

my id 10070997
  • All with this casino is negative
  • Pathetic withdrawal system. Extreme bad
  • Operators answer are templates
  • High Waggering X min 50x (only small cashback wagger 3x) max win 10x 🤣🤣
  • In a word SCAMMERS!
  • Azerbaycanlilar heç biriniz güvənmeyin!...
Pin-up Casino
Good afternoon! I'm sorry you're having trouble and this is the situation. But we are an honest company and always withdraw funds to our clients, only sometimes difficulties may arise, but they are always quickly resolved, you just need to wait. As for the account, please provide your account ID to verify the information. Also, if we are talking about blocking an account, alas, our specialists do not block just like that, this is possible if a violation of the site rules has been noticed. We hope you are doing well)
• 1 måned siden
Deposited 300 rs through gpay 4 days back not yet credited.
Just now deposited 1k through gpay not credited
Ticket number is 376838
Worst withdrawal process and worst deposit
Will stop playing here
  • Easy to deposit
  • Good set of games
  • Try Rocketon
  • Delay in withdrawal
  • Worst deposit process
Pin-up Casino
Good afternoon!
We want to note that we are an honest company and do not deceive our customers.
We have carefully checked the information on your ticket. A request was sent to the payment system and now we are waiting for a response from them. Unfortunately, we cannot influence the speed of the payment system. Don't worry, your issue will be resolved soon.
• 1 måned siden
i should give 0 star if were possible, they will never pay your money. i deposited 3000 inr on may 5 2022. till now my amount not credited in my pinup wallet. i talk to online chat support more then 20 times. they always says same thing that, "task is in processing on financial department blah blah. Your money will credited in your wallet soon." i know pinup will ask my account id after seeing this review for pretentious because they know op can't re-reply on reviews after asking account id(you know there is not any options for re-reply on reviews systems.). so, i am sharing my account id: 23242542. pinup now you have all things to investigate my case properly, so answer carefully.
  • pinup is froad, they will never pay you. they rejects my withdrawals every time.
  • customer support will not solve your problems. they repeat same things everytime.reply time is very high. they reply 2-3 days later.
  • payment system is very poor.1- "INDeposit: 99.97% transactions are successfull from client side, but fails 50% transactions from server(pinup). means money deducts always, but credited in wallet only 50% cases." 2- "IN Withdraw -they rejects 95% withdrawals".
Pin-up Casino
Hello! We are honest and licensed company, we do not deal in fraud.
We carefully checked the information on your question, a deposit of 3000 INR was credited to your account on 05/05/2022 00:47 GMT+5.5.
As for the withdrawal of funds, we see that you have successfully withdrawn funds, there were no difficulties with the withdrawal.
• 1 måned siden
I am giving one star because I have deposit the amount on 13/06/2022 but till know amount is not receive in pin up account it's happening for me for 3rd time... and I faced a withdrawal problem also... it's not good how can we trust them..
  • Be careful in this app. This app have some many problems
  • Customer chat will not respond immediately they will take 12 to 15 hrs to reply
Pin-up Casino
Greetings!
Please tell me your account ID - we will try to figure it out and help!
• 1 måned siden
This Pin-up casino is best.I have taken withdrawal for 12 time it was successfully did but now for 13th withdrawal I have been waiting for a upto 8 days not yet received money.As I do PYTM over there they says within 24 hours you will receive but not yet received.How the customer will keep trust if like this you are doing.
My account number 14640457and generated request number is TS-362527
Read less
Endless withdrawal issue
Operators answer are templates
Pin-up Casino
Hello!
Don't worry. Your application, the number of which you indicated in your message. Now the task is under consideration by the payment aggregator and we are waiting for a response from them. As soon as we get a response, we will share with you. I hope the issue will be resolved as soon as possible.
• 2 måneder siden
OMG still cant withdraw.and technical support doesn't email me about this problem.this casino legit or scam?

my id 16031503

already told agent thomas.he said Please try another method for withdrawal or try creating a request later.

lol we are all players know what system u use deposit you must withdraw with same method.

this is latest update from technical support pin-up scammaz casino

Greetings!

You have contacted Pin-Up technical support. Thank you for cooperation!
We recommend that you re-create the withdrawal request later or use any other available method.

Sincerely yours,
Pin-Up Support Team
http://pin-up587.com

LOL always like that.

Pin-up Casino
Hello! We are an honest and licensed company, we do not deal in fraud and always pay out winnings to our customers. As we understand, you had difficulties with withdrawing funds, tell me your account ID, let's see what happened) Also, did you write to the chat on the site about this?
UPD: Pejuangitar, please try to create a withdrawal request by any other method available in the "Cash Desk" - "Withdrawals" section. If you encounter difficulties with the withdrawal again, write to the support chat on the site, our operator will definitely help you.
• 2 måneder siden
This Pin-up casino is best.I have taken withdrawal for 4 time it was successfully did but now for 5th withdrawal I have been waiting for a upto 4 days not yet received money.As I do IMPS over there they says within 24 hours you will receive but not yet received.How the customer will keep trust if like this you are doing.
My account number 23250316 and generated request number is TS-354882
  • Endless withdrawal issue
  • Operators answer are templates
• 2 måneder siden
Played there for a long time. Decided to try again. In the new version of the casino, a lot of good providers, such as NetEnt, have disappeared. Now there are practically no interesting slots. I topped up my account with 500 and was able to play for only 10 minutes. Very terrible return in those slots that this site recommends. I have tried 6 different slots and they all look like fake amatics. I highly do not recommend.
  • Not interesting games
  • awkward interface
Pin-up Casino
Hey! It's a pity that you have such an opinion. Only licensed providers provide slots on our site. We would like to note that new providers are often added to the site, you may like them. What slots providers have you tried? Also, as for the winnings, alas, no one knows if you are lucky today or not, because all winnings and combinations are random. We wish you good luck and big wins.
• 2 måneder siden
I made a deposit 10 days ago of 200 plus 200 n its not yet reflected my pinup account why???
10 days its not even withdrawal its taking 10 days just for that im still waiting for it.
All the customer support says is to wait .
How long should i wait???
  • I need my money
Pin-up Casino
Did the support team create a task for your question? If so, then you need to wait for the issue to be resolved. After the proceedings, the answer will be sent to the email that is registered in the profile.
• 3 måneder siden
my problem is resolved. i have received gunds a few minutes agi. thanks Casino Guru, thanks pin up.

pin up doesnt give winned funds. this casino platform is absolutly unfair. look guys, i am new there, i played and created withdrawal , 1st 3 times i received funds. but it was the end. 3rd withdrawal was the last withdrawal. about 12-13 days they say me every day or rather twice in a day : " As I can see, you created a withdrawal request for any amount AZN on bla bla bla time. According to our regulations, it takes up to 24 hours for request to be processed. Please be patient and wait, do not cancel the withdrawal request. "
and they have no other answer. i say them, issue may be. i know. but 1 day, 2 day, 3 day, not more than 10 days!! it is not issue, This is a biased step, it is done deliberately.

guys give attention to very interesting moment, why the unhonor pin up casino never canceled our "deposit operation" ?
why they don't cancel the deposit operation, and don't return our funds, and do not tell us that there is a technical problem with the platform, try again, why?

they have one more "interesting" answer too , "deposit and withdrawal systems are different" lol. just lol.

my account id 22634527

  • operator answer are templates
  • endless withdrawal issue
  • unhonor support
  • nothing positive
Pin-up Casino
Good afternoon, as we see earlier, there were difficulties in withdrawing funds on the side of the payment system, but now your last withdrawal request has been successfully processed. Have you received your funds? We are also very sorry that you had such an opinion about us and that you had to face such difficulties. If something goes wrong, be sure to write to the chat on the site, we are always ready to help. We wish you good luck and fast withdrawals.
• 4 måneder siden
Terrible bonus policy, very long withdrawal, support responds with stupid answers. There were problems with the output, support did not help. Everything is just terrible
  • very bad support
Pin-up Casino
Hello!
We're sorry you're having trouble with our site. According to the rules, the withdrawal is processed up to 24 hours, if during this time the withdrawal is not processed, then there are difficulties on the part of the payment system and you need to contact the operator on the site. Please write your account ID, we will check what happened with your withdrawal.
• 4 måneder siden
Jeg indrømmer, at jeg har stået over for flere problemer inde i huset, men hver gang jeg var meget velbesøgt, har jeg ikke noget at klage over i forhold til support i Brasilien, de er meget effektive i servicen, når vi ringer direkte på hjemmesiden.
Pix-tilbagetrækningen er hurtig, og da jeg sendte alle mine dokumenter som spurgt, havde jeg ikke flere problemer med verifikationsproblemet. jeg anbefaler
  • god støtte
  • gode gevinster
  • nogle gange har webstedet grænsefladeproblem
• 4 måneder siden
Pin-up casino what to say worst customer handling I have ever seen I am begging my own money from this fake company. I made withdraw request on 19/03/2022 which is showing processed but not yet received in my account though I have sent several messages but only reply I get your request is under investigation and not they accept that I have been cheated at least they should make clear if I lost my money I am not getting my withdraw but they keeping me on hold again and again I am frustrated now so thought of to submit this review . TS-313519 is the ticket raised and my Account I’d is 21910948
Pin-up Casino
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing this problem, but we're an honest company and we don't deal in fraud. Your request has been transferred to specialists and it is currently under consideration, and specialists are also awaiting a response from the payment system, you just need to wait for the completion of the consideration of the issue. Don't worry everything will be fine and you will get your funds. We wish you all the best and speedy troubleshooting
• 4 måneder siden
Pin-up Casino is fraud company. When I won some money, they did their payments to me. But after 2 payments, 3rd payment was unsuccessful and when I contacted the support, no one is replying. Earlier when I downloaded this game the support's replies were prompt and now no reply. I know after reading this review the pin-up would ask my reference no. Well here it is TS-315270. But my personal suggestion to everyone is don't play on this platform. They only do 2 or 3 payments and after that they won't pay you. If there would have been option of attaching the attachment as a proof, I would have attached.
Pin-up Casino
Good afternoon, sorry that you have such an opinion about us and that you are faced with this difficulty. As I see, the difficulty has already been resolved on your issue, you can create a new request for withdrawal of funds. We also want to note that we are an honest company and we always try to help our customers in any difficulties. We hope you will no longer face similar situations and wish you all the best and big wins)
• 4 måneder siden
Jeg har haft gevinster og tab, men generelt har jeg det meget sjovt med at spille pin-up. der er nogle hurtigere måder at få pengene på, nogle gange tager det et stykke tid, men jeg får altid alt rigtigt

efter jeg opdagede, at jeg kunne ringe til support via hjemmesiden i stedet for e-mail, var det meget hurtigere
  • support er god
  • huset er sikkert
  • Jeg vil gerne have flere gevinster
• 4 måneder siden
Worst customer service, they never respond and don't deposit money in Pinup casino, they won't credit it in your wallet. Just another cheating site. I had deposited but not credited in the wallet and no one is responding now.
  • Worst customer service
  • Poor deposit system
  • Money wont credit even if you show screenshot of payment
Pin-up Casino
Hello! The fact is that there have been a lot of requests in support lately, so you can wait longer than usual for a response. Tell me your account ID - we will check what exactly is wrong with your payment.
• 4 måneder siden
Et af de bedste online casino supportteams, nøjagtig information, løse problemer godt, jeg anbefaler stærkt.

Indtjeningen er god, jeg har aldrig haft problemer med at udbetale, at modtage pr. pix er hurtigt. Udover det laver de altid kampagner og turneringer hver uge.
  • god støtte
  • kvittering af pix
  • god app at bruge
  • går nogle gange i vedligeholdelse
• 5 måneder siden
virksomheden har en effektiv support, engang havde jeg et problem med, at min saldo forsvandt efter siden var nede, men da jeg ringede til support, løste de det med det samme. Indtjeningen er god, og at få betalt pr. pix er det hurtigste. Jeg anbefaler huset!!
  • effektiv teknisk service
  • at have høje gevinster
  • hurtig modtagelse af pix
  • mange kampagner
• 5 måneder siden
Jeg har været pin-up-bruger i over et år, jeg bruger både betting- og casinotjenesterne, og jeg har kun haft gode oplevelser indtil videre. Jeg bruger altid pix til ind- og udbetaling, jeg modtager superhurtigt.
Nogle gange, når jeg har spørgsmål om et væddemål eller om bonussen, sender jeg en besked til supporten på siden, som fungerer praktisk talt 24 timer, og når jeg havde brug for det, var jeg i stand til at løse alle mine problemer der.
Fra det øjeblik, jeg bekræftede min konto og sendte alle de rigtige dokumenter, var processerne hurtige. Jeg har aldrig haft problemer med at modtage.
  • godt at vinde
  • venlig grænseflade
  • Effektiv support
  • ukompliceret tilbagetrækning
• 5 måneder siden
Pinup is good casino platform but some time I have see some Major issue 2days before I have done my deposit but not received in my account for play so coustom support always tell me your request is in process but not done yet I think 72 hours is also completed at this I'm but no one is here to listen about withdraw and deposit issue I m not satisfied. With pinup this is my last play in this platform n I m very straight forward person n I m telling on the casino guru this is my last and is some one is here to listen me plzz support us bcoz this issue I m facing Everytime
  • Good platform for winning
  • Withdrawal n deposit issue
Pin-up Casino
Hello! It's a pity that you are experiencing this problem. As we understand, a task was created for you, which was transferred to the appropriate department, tell me its number, please. We also want to note that good specialists work for us and if such difficulties arise, they try to solve them as soon as possible, but sometimes you need to wait. Tell me more, what difficulties did you have with the withdrawal of funds? Waiting for your answer, but for now have a good day and mood)
• 6 måneder siden
Meget dårligt, de tager tid at betale, de annullerer udbetalingen til tiden, og supporten siger, at det var brugeren, der annullerede udbetalingen...eller de holder dine penge, du begynder bare at vinde, de blokerer allerede dine udbetalinger..opførselen af dette casino er tvivlsomt
  • venlig grænseflade
  • Bloker plyndring for at købe tid..meget dårlig support..dårlig problemløsning
Pin-up Casino
Hello!
We're sorry you're having trouble with our site. According to the regulations, funds can be withdrawn from 1 minute to 24 hours, no one intentionally holds them.
Please give me your account ID, we will try to help you.
• 6 måneder siden
Most waste app .Deceive player .When we set high amount bet it takes and flew away .Most worst app .i dont understand how Indian govt . gives permission .
Pin-up Casino
We don't have any deceit, we don't need it. What difficulty did you have with the bet? Did you bet in a casino or on sports? Contacted our chat on the site to describe the situation?
• 6 måneder siden
This casino is a thief company. When I first joined, I won some money. When they saw a member is winning continuously, they start to manipulate result. After that I was flagged and whatever I deposited, there was not a single wining where the wining is more than the bet value.
  • If you are new player, you may win
  • Flags user who win heavy amount in slots.
Pin-up Casino
Hello!
We are very sorry to hear this, because we are an honest company and can not influence the course of your game in any way. The site also provides slots exclusively from licensed providers, which also excludes any interference with the game. Casino is always a risk, today you are not lucky, but tomorrow you hit the jackpot, it all depends on luck. Perhaps it’s just worth trying new slots, changing the strategy of the game, or taking a short break? Usually, many clients are very satisfied with the result after, you just need to try. In the meantime, we wish you a good day and big wins)
• 6 måneder siden
Jeg kunne ikke lide dette kasino. Meget tung og lang verifikation. Hvis du ikke vil have hæmorider, så er det bedre ikke at registrere og ikke at spille her. Der er mange topkasinoer derude.
Pin-up Casino
Vær hilset!
Vi beklager, at du har problemer med at blive bekræftet. Fortæl os venligst mere detaljeret, hvilke problemer du stødte på, og angiv også dit konto-id. Vi vil forsøge at hjælpe dig!
• 7 måneder siden
I'm join pin-up 2nd January 2022... I'm 10 time diposit no any problems but I want to diposit today morning suddenly diposit process change.im not complete my diposit.my diposit problem change I'm happy.... otherwise this AAP is excellent........so good.....
My problem 2nd January I'm join pin-up.10+ times l'm diposit &3times widrrow no any problems but now I'm trying to diposit not success because diposit pattern are change.now what can I do.....,
Kirti.....
  • Chance to win big....
  • I have some issues otherwise no anything.
Pin-up Casino
Hi! Please tell me what problems you have with the deposit?
• 7 måneder siden
I have deposit money 1st time on this website on 31st December 2021 but till now amount not credited in my account. wen i check with customer support they always says " your service request is generated and we are working on it". seems like they always reply like a robot. they are unable to resolve a complaint in 2 weeks. what a great service. i think this website is a scam.
  • Nothing positive till now
  • customer service is useless
Pin-up Casino
Hello! Do not worry, you will receive your money anyway, it just happens sometimes that the payment system delays money and the deposit does not reach us. Sometimes it takes time to get a response from the payment system and find a deposit, and it's a pity that this time in your situation already takes 2 weeks :( I am sure that soon we will receive an answer and you will receive your money. Please tell me your account ID so that I can clarify information about your deposit
• 7 måneder siden
I am playin aviator on pin up casino. I have a doubt that if this is a scam, it seems that it senses my presence when I am placing bet. And I doubt if all those placing bets are AI or real people. Now I have error logging in to aviator. Are withdrawal real? How long does it take?
Pin-up Casino
Aviator uses a cryptographic technology called "Provably Fair". This technology
guarantees 100% honesty of the result of the game. This technology makes it impossible for any
interference in the gameplay by third parties.
Details can be found in the game itself. There are many manuals on the Internet for checking games.
The conclusions are real. All applications are processed from a minute to 24 hours.
Detailed information about the withdrawal can be obtained in the chat on our website.
• 7 måneder siden
Meget tricky casino, især når de "tilbyder" de såkaldte "bonusser"... Pas på! Man kan med det samme mærke fejlen i spillene, så længe tilbudslotterierne ikke åbner, giver det et indtryk af at være afhængig, og jeg laver ikke sjov, det er virkelig skamløst... Efter at have åbnet "tilbuds" lotterierne (fordi praktisk talt er spilleren forpligtet til at gøre det, ellers stagnerer spillene, og det er kun garanteret tab, igen, skamløst), gratis spins tilbydes i spil, der ikke engang åbner. På det seneste har de ikke engang spildt tid på at klage for at ændre et andet spil, der fungerede, det var ikke engang det værd, kundesupporten fandt altid en undskyldning, af en eller anden grund, som ingen kunne forstå, ikke engang de selv. Kort sagt afviste de øjeblikkeligt de gratis spins af "tilbud". Deres strategi er at underslæbe spilleren, og så giver de et par præmier, bare for at lade som om de har vundet noget, så ender de med at plukke spilleren... Det er det, der har foregået i over et år nu, og jeg har aldrig set nogen priser komme ud overhovedet. Det er meget mærkeligt og mistænkeligt...kundesupporten kommer altid med en undskyldning, som ingen nogensinde kan forstå, ikke engang dem selv
  • Penge akkumuleret i bonusser, har kort tid til at placere indsatser og i absurde beløb for at kunne låse op for pengene til reel værdi. en bonus jeg havde på €30, og jeg satsede, og indtil den kom ud (noget går ud med bonuspenge fra tid til anden), og jeg fik tæt på €200, men jeg løb tør for dem...fordi en af de krav, jeg havde. Hvad jeg skulle gøre, for at omdanne dette beløb til rigtige €, var at skulle placere væddemål på i alt € 6500.
Pin-up Casino
Hej! Vi beklager, at du har været udsat for sådanne besvær. Vi er altid klar til at hjælpe med at løse eventuelle problemer. Hvis du har lignende situationer i fremtiden eller situationer med slots, lottokuponer, er du velkommen til at skrive til os i chatten. Det er ønskeligt at have et skærmbillede eller en video, der viser den vanskelighed, der opstår. Vær sikker på, du vil 100% modtage al den hjælp, du har brug for. Du kan fortælle chatteamet, at du kom fra os, fra vores forum.
Med hensyn til bonusserne, for at overføre dem til den reelle saldo, er det nødvendigt at konvertere dem, noteret korrekt. Som en tommelfingerregel skal du placere indsatser x50 af startbonusbeløbet. Disse væddemål kan foretages med rigtige saldi og bonusser. Har du spørgsmål til specifikke bonusser, kan du også kontakte chatten. Vi vil gøre vores bedste for at sikre, at rådgivningen er af høj kvalitet.
Forklaring af omdømme

Hvordan har Pin-up Casino opnået sit omdømme?

Her kan du få en forklaring på de faktorer, vi tager i betragtning, når vi kigger på Pin-up Casino og beregner vores rating af deres omdømme. Omdømme-ratingen er den primære parameter, vi bruger til at beskrive online casinoernes troværdighed, fairness og kvalitet i vores database.

7.6/10
Omsætning (seneste 4 år): Særdeles stor
Vilkår og betingelser: Særdeles unfair
Blacklistet: Enkelte steder
Forhold mellem størrelse og klager: Særdeles godt
Andre faktorer: Neutrale
Værktøjer til ansvarligt spil: Elendige

Har casinoet opført sig unfair over for dig?

Indsend en klage

Advarsler

Casinoet kan konfiskere penge fra hvilende konti
Casinoet trækker hele saldoen (eller et overordentligt stort inaktivitetsgebyr) fra spillerkonti, der har været inaktive i en vis periode (6 til 12 måneder).

Unfair vilkår og betingelser

  • Casinoet trækker hele saldoen (eller et overordentligt stort inaktivitetsgebyr) fra spillerkonti, der har været inaktive i en vis periode (6 til 12 måneder).

Klager over Pin-up Casino og relaterede casinoer (91)

91 Alle 8 Åbnede 0 Uløste 31 Løste 52 Afviste

Klager direkte over Pin-up Casino

Vis 81 klagesager mere
Debat

Debat om Pin-up Casino

Diskuter alt om Pin-up Casino med andre spillere, del din mening, og få svar på dine spøgsmål.

Casino Guru

Vi giver spillere indsigt i gambling.

Betalingsmetoder

Betalingsmetoder på Pin-up Casino

Valuta
EUR, USD, ARS, AZN, BGN, BRL, BYR, CAD, CLP, COP, IDR, INR, KZT, PEN, PLN, RUB, TRY, UAH, UZS